More 9/11 Truth debunking

Interesting post featuring useful commentary from Noam Chomsky. Clearly his background in science has better qualified him to weigh evidence than leftists like Michael Lerner, Howard Zinn, Ralph Nader, Cynthia McKinney, and Van Jones, whose ill-considered and in some cases hastily-retracted expressions of support for the 9/11 Truth cause have only served to distract attention from the real issues. Al Qaeda brought down the buildings and the planes. But our government has much else to answer for.

5 thoughts on “More 9/11 Truth debunking

    1. Obviously, this person hasn’t read my book or anything I’ve posted on my site, but I will let his comment stand because 1) It’s against my nature to censor anything and 2) It provides as good an exemplar of 9/11 Truthery as I could have dug up anywhere else.

  1. Hi Arthur-

    Thanks for responding. How do you feel about this guy’s qualifications?

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steven_E._Jones

    Have you ever watched the documentary, “9/11: Press for Truth”? I do not understand how anyone could watch this documentary, argue against the victim’s families, and still consider themseleves a Patriotic American Citizen. The evidence has been served up on a silver platter, and I promise you that I will see to it that the truth gets exposed. I do appreciate and respect the fact that you did not delete my previous comment. You are obviously more of a Patriot than any of the mainstream media.

    I joined the US Army in a combat arms MOS just three months after 9/11. I believed that defending my family, friends, and fellow countrymen from those who attacked us was a cause worth dying for. My beliefs have not changed. I raised my right hand and swore to defend this country against all enemies, foreign or DOMESTIC. Now that I know beyond any doubt that Osama bin Laden and 19 cavemen did not bring down the towers, I will continue upholding my oath by pursuing the TRUE perpetrators until I take my last breath. Justice will be served Arthur! I guarantee it! Join us to support the familes who lost loved ones that day, by echoing their calls for a new open investigation. This should never have been allowed to be hidden under the veil of “national security”! Remember what our forefathers wrote after fighting the revolution. “Those willing to sacrifice liberty for security, deserve neither.”

    I hope you will reconsider the abundence of evidence, and support open hearings to find out what really happened to nearly 3,000 of our fellow countrymen that morning. I have published the tracking number and USPS link of my letter to Eric Holder on my site for anyone who is interested in following along at home.

    Daniel Edd Bland III
    http://www.BlandyLand.com

    P.S. Have you seen this video?

  2. Hi Arthur-

    This is the link I posted that the moderator erased because he claimed it was anti-semitic. I work for a Global 200 Company that strictly blocks access to many categories of websites, including race related sites. They do not block this site. If you have a good relationship with the mods over at Boing Boing, can you help me see where the problem is with this link?

    http://www.threeworldwars.com/nwo-timeline1.htm

    Thanks!

    Daniel

Leave a Reply

